Our Leadership

The leadership of Grace Church is called a Session & a Diaconate.  

  • The Session is made up of Ruling Elders.  
  • The Diaconate is responsible for the material (financial) welfare of the Church.  
  • Each person at Grace has a Care Elder and a Care Deacon that is determined by your last name.  
  • Please feel free to contact your Care Elder or Care Deacon if you have any questions.

For the Biblical reference on Elders & Deacons, see 1 Timothy 3:1-13.

Here is a trustworthy saying: Whoever aspires to be an overseer desires a noble task.
— 1 Timothy 3:1

Last Name






Care Elder    

Rick Badeusz

Jeremy Boss  

John Slager

Keith Wilkening

Tim Casson

Care Deacon

Peter Ritzema

Kevin Clark

Bob Ballard

Harold Cooper

Mike Tallarico