Grace Church

Our Leadership

The leadership of Grace Church is called a Session & a Diaconate.  

  • The Session is made up of Ruling Elders.  
  • The Diaconate is responsible for the material (financial) welfare of the Church.  
  • Each person at Grace has a Care Elder and a Care Deacon that is determined by your last name.  
  • Please feel free to contact your Care Elder or Care Deacon if you have any questions.

For the Biblical reference on Elders & Deacons, see 1 Timothy 3:1-13.


Last Name Care Elder Care Deacon
A-C Chuck Gist Jr. Steven Hahn
D-H Tim McNabney Kevin Clark
I-P John Slager Harold Cooper
Q-S Keith Wilkening Joe Casson
T-Z Ken Bultema Mike Tallarico